Local Organizing Committee

  • Muamer Kadic, conference chair, FEMTO-ST, CNRS, UFC
  • Vincent Laude, conference co-chair, FEMTO-ST, CNRS
  • Fadi I. Baida
  • Jean-Charles Beugnot
  • Nadège Courjal
  • Mariana Haragus
  • Michel Lenczner
  • Morvan Ouisse
  • Jean-Yves Rauch
  • Francis Miller
  • Sandrine Quarroz

Executive council 


  • David J. Bergman, School of Physics and Astronomy, Tel Aviv University, Israel,

Email: bergman (at)

  • Valentin Freilikher, Department of Physics,Bar Ilan University, Israel, 

Email: freiliv (at)

  • Ross McPhedran, Physics Department, University of Sydney, New South Wales, Australia, 

Email: ross (at)

  • Graeme Milton, Mathematics Department, University of Utah, USA, 

Email: milton (at)



Scientific advisory committee

  • Elena Cherkaev, Department of Mathematics, The University of Utah, 

Email:  elena (at)

  • Richard Craster, Department of Mathematics, Imperial College London, 

Email:  r.craster (at)

  • Maria Kafesaki, Institute of Electronic Structure and Laser, Foundation for Research and Technology Hellas (FORTH),

and Dept of Materials Science and Technology, University of Crete, Greece,

Email:  kafesaki (at)

  • Philippe Lalanne, CNRS Directeur de Recherche, IOGS, Bordeaux Univ.,

Email: philippe.lalanne (at)

  • Ross McPhedran, Physics Department, University of Sydney, 

Email: ross (at)

  • Graeme Milton, Mathematics Department, University of Utah, 

Email: milton (at)

  • Andrey K. Sarychev,  Institute for Theoretical and Applied Electrodynamics, Russian Academy of Sciences,  

Email:  sarychev_andrey (at)

  • Ping Sheng, Physics Department, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology,   

Email: sheng (at)

  • Martin Wegener, Institute of Applied Physics and Institute of Nanotechnology, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology; 

Email martin.wegener (at)


Topical Program Committee

 to be announced

Online user: 1 RSS Feed